Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

W. A. Pattillo High School

National Alumni Association, Inc.

Trailblazer Award Inductees

The Community Trailblazer Award, a meritorious service award in the areas of education, business, public service, community support and religious services, recognizes, celebrates, and honors an individual or a group, alive or deceased, who has made a significant contribution to the East Tarboro/Princeville communities through special involvement or outstanding achievement in specific areas of the community and/or professional life. Nominees must have been born in East Tarboro/Princeville or must be a current or past resident of the East Tarboro/Princeville communities. Nominees should be a present or past visionary, a dedicated leader and/or a volunteer who is doing or has done documented extraordinary work in addressing critical issues in the community.

Mayor Delia Wood Perkins, W. A. Pattillo High School, Class of 1960 - 2020 Induction

Mr. Bernard Dunn, W. A. Pattillo High School, Class of 1963 - 2020 Induction